Events

See the following links for Times & Results

The following events have been scheduled:

Demos and Clinics:

  • Friday 15th March 2019 – Dressage Clinic with Pip Blain @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Friday 22nd March 2019 – Polework or Gridwork Clinic with Christine Gay @ Boxgrove Competition Stables

To book, please contact Christine directly: 07887 505257 or christine.gay76@yahoo.co.uk

Prix Caprilli @ Boxgrove Competition Stables:

  • Sunday 10th March 2019 – Competition

To enter, please follow the link.

Members-only Events:

  • Sunday 23rd June 2019 – Members Training Day @ Fair Oak Cross Country Course
  • Friday 9th-11th August 2019 – Summer Camp @ Fair Oak Cross Country Course
  • Sunday 20th October 2019 – Members Training Day @ Brinsbury Campus

Bookings open from May 2019.

Open Dressage Series @ Boxgrove Competition Stables:

  • Sunday 14th April 2019
  • Sunday 19th May 2019
  • Sunday 16th June 2019
  • Sunday 14th July 2019
  • Sunday 18th August 2019
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Saturday/Sunday 9th & 10th November 2019 (Championship)

See the link for the schedule. Entries via online booking form.

Open Show Jumping Competitions:

  • Monday 22nd April 2019 @ Fort Widley
  • Monday 27th May 2019 @ Fort Widley
  • Sunday 30th June 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Sunday 21st July 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Sunday 4th August 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Monday 26th August 2019 @ Fort Widley
  • Sunday 8th September 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables

See the links for the Fort Widley schedule and Boxgrove schedule. Entries via online booking form.