Events

See the following links for Times & Results

The following events have been scheduled:

Open Dressage Series @ Boxgrove Competition Stables:

  • Sunday 21st October
  • Saturday/Sunday 17th & 18th November (Championship)
  • Sunday 14th April 2019
  • Sunday 19th May 2019
  • Sunday 16th June 2019
  • Sunday 14th July 2019
  • Sunday 18th August 2019
  • Sunday 8th September 2019
  • Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Saturday/Sunday 9th & 10th November 2019 (Championship)

Dressage Online Entry Form & Dressage Form and Schedule

Open Show Jumping Competitions:

  • Monday 22nd April 2019 @ Fort Widley
  • Monday 27th May 2019 @ Fort Widley
  • Sunday 30th June 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Sunday 21st July 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Sunday 4th August 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Monday 26th August 2019 @ Fort Widley
  • Sunday 8th September 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables

Show Jumping Online Entry Form & SJ Schedule (Boxgrove)

Training Clinics @ Boxgrove Competition Stables:

  • Friday 2nd November – Polework or Gridwork with Christine Gay
  • Sunday 4th November – Prix Caprilli Clinic with Christine Gay
  • Sunday 9th December – Le Trec Clinic with Liz Beddows

Please contact Christine directly: 07887 505257 or christine.gay76@yahoo.co.uk

Prix Caprilli @ Boxgrove Competition Stables:

  • Sunday 2nd December – Prix Caprilli Competition

Booking open nearer the date.