Events

See the following links for Times & Results

The following events have been scheduled:

Demos and Clinics:

  • Friday 28th June 2019 – Polework or Gridwork Clinic with Christine Gay @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Sunday 17th November 2019 – Le TREC clinic with Liz Beddows @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Sunday 15th December 2019 – Le TREC competition @ Boxgrove Competition Stables

To book, please contact Christine directly: 07887 505257 or christine.gay76@yahoo.co.uk

Open Dressage Series @ Boxgrove Competition Stables:

  • Sunday 14th July 2019
  • Sunday 18th August 2019
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Saturday/Sunday 9th & 10th November 2019 (Championship)

See the link for the schedule. Entries via online booking form.

Open Show Jumping Competitions:

  • Sunday 30th June 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Sunday 21st July 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Sunday 4th August 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables
  • Monday 26th August 2019 @ Fort Widley
  • Sunday 8th September 2019 (pre-entries only) @ Boxgrove Competition Stables

See the links for the Fort Widley schedule and Boxgrove schedule. Entries via online booking form.

Members-only Events:

See the exclusive members-only events here.