Events

See the following links for Times & Results

The following events have been scheduled for 2020/2021

Demos and Clinics @ Boxgrove Competition Stables:

  • Saturday 5th December – Polework / Gridwork Clinic with Christine Gay
  • Sunday 13th December – TREC Clinic with Liz Beddows TREC Competition (Xmas themed)
Prices are:
- £25 member-rate / £30 non-member-rate for Christine Gay and Pip Blain clinics
- £30 member-rate / £35 non-member-rate for Russell Cooper clinics
- £35 member-rate / £40 non-member-rate for Liz Beddows clinics

CLINICS: For more details or to book - email christine.gay76@yahoo.co.uk

Dressage 2020-2021 – Open Competition @ Boxgrove Stables

  • 21st March 2021
  • Sunday 18th April 2021
  • Sunday 16th May 2021
  • Sunday 13th June 2021
  • Saturday 24th July 2021 – Championship for Novice, Ele/Med and DTM classes
  • Sunday 25th July 2021 – Championship for Intro and Prelim classes
Follow the link for the full schedule and online booking form.

Show Jumping 2021 – Open Competition:

  • Sunday 25th April 2021
  • Sunday 23rd May 2021
  • Sunday 20th June 2021
  • Sunday 18th July 2021
  • Sunday 15th August 2021
  • Sunday 26th September 2021
  • Sunday 24th October 2021
Follow the link for the full schedule and online booking form.

Exclusive Members-Only Events:

  • Details to follow, which include 2 Free Members’ Day and 2 Camps
Payment details:
20-67-49
23090094
Reference: Rider surname + Event