Events

See the following links for Times & Results

The following events have been scheduled for 2021

Demos and Clinics @ Boxgrove Competition Stables:

Clinics with Christine Gay

  • Saturday 28th August 2021 – Poles, gridwork or course jumping – all levels catered for
  • Saturday 18th September 2021 – Poles, gridwork or course jumping – all levels catered for
  • Saturday 2nd October 2021 – Poles, gridwork or course jumping – all levels catered for
  • Saturday 6th November 2021 – Poles, gridwork or course jumping – all levels catered for

Flatwork clinic with Pip Blain

  •  

TREC

  • Clinic with Liz Beddows – 21st November 2021
  • Open Competition – 12th December 2021

Prices are: –

  • £25 member / £30 non-member for Christine Gay and Pip Blain clinics
  • £35 member / £40 non-member for Liz Beddows clinics

CLINICS: For more details or to book – email christine.gay76@yahoo.co.uk

Dressage Series 2021-2022  – Open Competition @ Boxgrove Competition Stables

  • Sunday 15th August 2021 –  Open dressage series 2021-2022
  • Sunday 12th September 2021 – Open dressage series 2021-2022
  • Sunday 17th October 2021 – Open dressage series 2021-2022
  • Sunday 14th November 2021 – Open dressage series 2021-2022
  • Sunday 3rd April 2022 – Open dressage series 2021-2022
  • Sunday 15th May 2022 – Open dressage series 2021-2022
  • Sunday 12th June 2022 – Open dressage series 2021-2022
  • Saturday 17th July 2022  – Championship Weekend Invitation only 
  • Sunday 18th July 2022 – Championship Weekend Invitation only 

Follow the link for the full Dressage schedule

 

Show Jumping 2021 – Open Competition @ Boxgrove Competition Stables

  • Sunday 22nd August 2021
  • Sunday 26th September 2021
  • Sunday 24th October 2021
  • 24th April 2022
  • 29th May 2022
  • 26th June 2022
  • 24th July – CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW (INVITATION ONLY)

Follow the link for the full SJ schedule

Exclusive Members-Only Events:

  • 10th October – Free Members’ Day at Boxgrove Competition Stables

Payment details : 20-67-49 23090094 Reference: Rider surname + Event